get in touch

hcb hospitality competence berlin GmbH
Savignyplatz 9/10
10623 Berlin

T +49 (0)30 34 34 74 - 0
F +49 (0)30 34 34 74 - 20
Office info@hospitalitycompetence.com
Jobs jobs@hospitalitycompetence.com


google maps

Hotel consulting, hotel development, destination development, project management and asset management - all from a single source!

With our team of architects, engineers, real estate economists, urban planners, economists and hotel and touristic experts we offer hospitality and real estate competence. We understand hotels as a whole, from the operational basis to conceptual, planning and real estate economical details. We support you in the planning, development and realization of your hotel real estate, your resort or your tourist destination.

consulting & development

Our consulting services provide a basis for your investment, financing, project development, refurbishment and /or buying and take over decisions. Thereby we work out touristic master plan concepts for cities and local authorities, develop project specific destination and positioning concepts and carry out detailed market, location and feasibility studies.

With our development services we support you in the project development – from the first project idea to the start of operation. Whether benchmark planning and cost estimations, detailed business concepts or the precise addressing of operation, financing and/or investment partners – we provide you with real estate economical and hotel specific competence for the development of ambitious and sustainable hotel and resort projects.

hcb - consulting and development
Contacts
  • Olaf Steinhage

    Olaf Steinhage
    Grad. Engineer Architect, Real Estate Economist (ebs)
    Managing Director, Shareholder

    @ o.steinhage@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474-0

    Thinking holistically, acting sustainably and assuming responsibility – that is what we understand by personal consulting services.
    Olaf Steinhage
  • Jan Winterhoff
    Hotelfachmann, B.A. Business Administration
    Proxy holder

    @ j.winterhoff@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474-0

    The big challenge we have to meet every time, is to accomplish the balancing act between return-assumptions of the investor and the realization of an ambitious real estate project.
    Jan Winterhoff

project & asset management

Our project management services are geared to service recommendations of the AHO. However, we rather concentrate on hotel specifically relevant questions and requirements of your hotel projects. This especially includes pro-active controlling and multi-level optimization of planning results, constant alignment of agreed costs, schedules, qualities and contractually-fixed interfaces (FF+E, OS+E) as well as organization and controlling of acceptance, transfer and initiation processes of new building and refurbishment projects.

Our asset management services focus on the sustainable maintenance and increase of value of your hotel real estates (property management). Warranty tracking after handing over of the real estate, refurbishment management or first repositioning – with detailed monitoring and reporting processes we always keep a close eye on your hotel real estates.

hcb - project and asset management
Contacts
  • Christian Ott-Sessay
    Dipl.-Ing. Architect
    Managing Director, Shareholder

    @ c.ott-sessay@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474-0

    The strong confidence constantly shown to us is, on the one hand an amazing motivation and, on the other a wonderful challenge, too.
    Christian Ott-Sessay
  • Kaj-Arne Vater - Hotel Projektmanagement

    Kaj-Arne Vater
    Graduate Construction Engineering
    Project Partner

    @ k-a.vater@hospitalitycompetence.com
    +49 (0)30 343474-0

    ...from the idea till the successfully realised project - not always a linear way, which is conquered together at hcb - loop ways included.

    Kaj-Arne Vater

get in touch

hcb hospitality competence berlin GmbH
Savignyplatz 9/10
10623 Berlin

T +49 (0)30 34 34 74 - 0
F +49 (0)30 34 34 74 - 20
Office info@hospitalitycompetence.com
Jobs jobs@hospitalitycompetence.com


google maps

Hotelberatung, Hotel Projektentwicklung, Destinationsentwicklung, Projekt Management und Asset Management - alles aus einer Hand!

Mit unserem Team aus Architekten, Ingenieuren, Immobilienökonomen, Stadt- und Regionalplanern, Betriebswirtschaftlern sowie Hotel- und Touristikfachleuten bieten wir Ihnen Hospitality und Real Estate Competence aus einer Hand. Wir verstehen Hotels als Ganzes, von den operativen Grundlagen bis zu den konzeptionellen, planerischen und immobilienwirtschaftlichen Details. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung und Realisierung Ihrer Hotelimmobilie, Ihres Resortprojekts oder auch bei der Entwicklung einer touristischen Destination.

consulting & development

Unsere Consulting-Services bilden die Grundlage für Ihre Investitions-, Finanzierungs-, Projektentwicklungs-, Refurbishment- und/oder auch Kauf- und Übernahmeentscheidung. Dabei erarbeiten wir u.a. touristische Masterplankonzepte für Städte und Gemeinden, erstellen projektspezifische Destinations- und Positionierungskonzepte und führen detaillierte Markt-, Standort- und Feasibility Studien durch.

Mit unseren Development-Services unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer Projektentwicklung von der ersten Projektidee bis zur Inbetriebnahme Ihres Projekts. Egal ob Benchmark-Planung und -Kostenschätzungen, detaillierte Businesskonzepte oder die konkrete Ansprache projektspezifisch geeigneter Betreiber-, Finanzierungs- und/oder Investitionspartner - wir stellen Ihnen unsere immobilienwirtschaftliche und hotelspezifische Kompetenz sowie unsere Netzwerke für die Entwicklung anspruchsvoller und nachhaltiger Hotel- und Resortprojekte zur Verfügung.

hcb - development und consulting
Ihre Ansprechpartner
  • hcb - Olaf Steinhage

    Olaf Steinhage
    Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, Immobilienökonom (ebs)
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    @ o.steinhage@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474-0

    Ganzheitlich denken, nachhaltig handeln und Verantwortung übernehmen – das verstehen wir unter einer persönlichen Beratungsleistung.
    Olaf Steinhage
  • hcb Jan Winterhoff

    Jan Winterhoff
    Hotelfachmann, B.A. Business Administration
    Prokurist

    @ j.winterhoff@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474 - 17

    Mit jedem neuen Projekt ist bei uns stets das ganze Team gefragt: projektbezogene Konstellationen, interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit und kollegialer Know-how-Austausch auf kurzem Wege!
    Jan Winterhoff

project & asset management

Bei unseren Project-Management-Services orientieren wir uns an den Leistungsbildempfehlungen der AHO, konzentrieren uns am liebsten aber auf die hotelspezifisch relevanten Fragestellungen und Anforderungen Ihres Hotelprojektes. Hierzu gehören insbesondere die proaktive Steuerung und mehrstufige Optimierung der Planungsergebnisse, der ständige Abgleich von vereinbarten Kosten, Terminen, Qualitäten und vertraglich fixierten Schnittstellen ( FF+E, OS+E ) sowie die Organisation und Steuerung von Abnahme-, Übergabe- und Inbetriebnahmeprozessen bei Neubau- oder auch Refurbishmentprojekten.

Unsere Asset-Management-Services konzentrieren sich nach Übergabe / Inbetriebnahme auf die nachhaltige Werterhaltung und Wertsteigerung Ihrer Hotelimmobilie (Property Management). Von der Gewährleistungsverfolgung nach Übergabe bis zum ersten Refurbishment oder der ersten Repositionierung – mit unseren detaillierten Monitoring- und Reportingprozessen behalten Sie Ihre Hotelimmobilie jederzeit im Blick.

hcb - project und asset management
Ihre Ansprechpartner
  • Christian Ott-Sessay
    Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    @ c.ott-sessay@hospitalitycompetence.com
    T +49 (0)30 343474-0

    Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erfassen wir Ausgangssituationen vielschichtig und entwickeln optimierte und nachhaltige Ziele.
    Christian Ott-Sessay
  • Kaj-Arne Vater - Hotel Projektmanagement

    Kaj-Arne Vater
    Dipl.-Bauingenieur
    Projektpartner

    @ k-a.vater@hospitalitycompetence.com
    +49 (0)30 343474-0

    ...von der Idee zum erfolgreich realisierten Projekt - ein nicht immer gerader Weg, der bei uns gemeinsam beschritten wird - Umleitungen eingeschlossen….
    Kaj-Arne Vater