25hours Hotel Zürich West

Product:
Lifestyle hotel with 126 rooms
Location:
Hard Turm Park, Zurich, Switzerland
Client:
25hours Hotel Company
Time frame:
since February 2010
Status:
Opening November 2012
Investor:
Halter Entwicklungen
Services:
Project Management (Technical Assistance)
Image Sources:
25hours Hotel Company
„The experts of hcb support us during the development process of several projects by complementing us in all functional-technical aspects that we cannot handle with our own lean structure.” Christoph Hoffmann, Managing Partner 25hours Hotel Company

Case:

In the case of the 25hours Hotel Company hcb is acting for the hotel operator and fulfills duties of the hotel specific project management (technical assistance) as an interface between operator and investor.
The urban qualities and the attractive offer of the Hard Turm Park in Zurich West provide an excellent framework for a hotel concept which is geared to modern nomadic people. The project includes 126 rooms in three categories, a roof top wellness area, and a lifestyle-orientated, diversified offer of communication and relax areas for a fulltime stay. Also, the hotel has free spaces which can be used for meetings, events and kitchen parties.
After the planning team had been completed with Alfredo Häberli, who is in charge of the customized interior design, hcb supported the 25hours Hotel Company with the coordination and optimization of the continuous project planning. Thereby, the focus was set on the warranty of the essential hotel specific functions, on the controlling of the contractually agreed budgets for FF+E/SOE, and on the evaluation of the additional or reduced costs reported by the lessor.

On November 1st, 2012, the 25hours Hotel Zürich West was opened.

 
Contact

Olaf Steinhage
Graduate Engineer Architect
Real Estate Economist (ebs)

Olaf Steinhage
+49 (0)30 34 34 74-0

project participants (selection):

25hours Hotel Company
ADP Architekten AG
Alfredo Häberli Design Development
Halter Unternehmungen

25hours Hotel Zürich West

Produkt :
Lifestyle-Hotel mit 126 Zimmern
Lage:
Hard Turm Park, Zürich, Schweiz
Auftraggeber:
25hours Hotel Company
Zeitraum:
seit Februrar 2010
Status:
Eröffnung November 2012
Investor:
Halter Entwicklungen
Leistungen:
Project Management (Technical Assistance)
Bildquellen:
25hours Hotel Company
„Die Fachleute von hcb unterstützen uns im Entwicklungsprozess mehrerer Projekte und ergänzen uns in funktional-technischen Aspekten, die wir mit unseren schlanken Strukturen nicht abdecken können und wollen.“ Christoph Hoffmann, geschäftsf. Gesellschafter 25hours Hotel Company Holding

Case:

Im Falle von der 25hours Hotel Company ist hcb auf Seiten des Hotelbetreibers tätig und übernimmt Aufgaben des hotelspezifischen Projektmanagements (Technical Assistance) als Schnittstelle zwischen Betreiber und Investor.
Die urbanen Qualitäten und das attraktive Angebot des Hard Turm Parks in Zürich West bieten den Rahmen für ein auf moderne Nomaden ausgerichtetes Hotelkonzept. Hier wurden 126 Zimmer in drei Kategorien zusammen mit einem Lifestyle-orientierten, abwechslungsreichen Angebot an Kommunikations- und Rückzugsbereichen für den ganztägigen Aufenthalt realisiert - ergänzt um für Meeting, Event und Küchenparties nutzbare Freiräume und die Möglichkeit zu Entspannung im Roof Top-Wellness-Bereich.
Nach Vervollständigung des Planungsteams durch Alfredo Häberli, der für das maßgeschneiderte Interior Design verantwortlich zeichnet, unterstützte hcb die 25hours Hotel Company bei Abstimmung und Optimierung der laufenden Projektplanung. Der Fokus lag hierbei auf der Gewährleistung der hotelspezifisch notwendigen Funktionen und auf der Überwachung der vertraglich vereinbarten Budgets für FF+E/SOE und der Bewertung von vermieterseits gemeldeten Mehr-/Minderkosten.

Das 25hours Hotel Zürich West feierte am 1. November 2012 Eröffnung.

 
Ansprechpartner

Olaf Steinhage
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Immobilienökonom (ebs)

Olaf Steinhage
Tel +49 (0)30 34 34 74-0

Projektbeteiligte (Auswahl):

25hours Hotel Company
Halter Unternehmungen
ADP Architekten
Alfredo Häberli Design Development